Kitzbühel Lodge

Living in the club

Send me an offer

Welcome to the Kitzbühel Lodge

Your luxury chalet on the penthouse level in Kitzbühel Country Club

The Kitzbühel Lodge stems from a long-standing friendship between two families, who designed their houses with joy and a high awareness of local culture and its value for our guests. What you find is an exceptional combination of spacious, alpine living experience with all the modern conveniences and maximum individual service, guaranteed with the support of our “fairy godmother” and the opportunity to use the private members’ club.

Alongside exclusive alpine living comfort, during your stay in the Kitzbühel Lodge you can benefit from all the advantages of the Kitzbühel Country Club. You have unlimited access to all facilities of the first private members’ club in the Alps. From the spa and wellness area to the private cinema, wine cellar and cigar lounge, restaurant or catering in your lodge; you can enjoy all the advantages of the house. In addition, our “fairy godmother” will take care of all your individual needs.

Simply enjoy that which is the most important of all: evenings by the fireside, cooking together or enjoying a meal at the family table with amazing dishes from the Kitzbühel Country Club kitchen, private sauna or steam in your lodge after a day’s sport, and enough room for parties and friends.

Kitzbühel Lodge

Kitzbühel Lodge
Kitzbühel Lodge
  • 2-26
  • 98 - 800 m²
  • Private-Spa

The „Kitzbühel Lodge“ consists of seven luxury Penthouse Lodges. On your own, private floor you can enjoy an additional living room and a 200m2 terrace facing the impressive mountain range of the "Wilder Kaiser". Please discover the different sizes of the Penthouse
Lodges here.

Kitzbühel Lodge

Video

Wohnen im Club

Senden Sie mir ein Angebot

Herzlich Willkommen in der Kitzbühel Lodge

Ihr Luxus Chalet in der Penthouse Etage im Kitzbühel Country Club

Die Kitzbühel Lodge entspringt einer langjährigen Freundschaft von zwei Familien, die mit Freude und hohem Bewusstsein für die heimische Kultur und deren Wert für den Besuch ihrer Gäste, ihre Häuser gestalten. Was Sie finden, ist eine außergewöhnliche Kombination von großzügigem, alpinem Wohngefühl mit allen modernen Vorzügen und einem maximal individuellen Service, das durch die Betreuung der „Guten Fee“ und den Möglichkeiten des Privat Member Clubs garantiert sind.

Neben Geborgenheit und exklusiv-alpinem Wohnkomfort nützen Sie als Gast der „Kitzbühel Lodge“ in der Zeit Ihres Aufenthaltes auch alle Vorteile des „Kitzbühel Country Clubs“. Sie erhalten uneingeschränkten Zugang zu sämtlichen Einrichtungen des ersten Private Member Clubs in den Alpen. Vom SPA und Wellnessbereich bis zum Privatkino, Vinothek und Zigarrenlounge, Restaurant oder Caterings in Ihre Lodge, genießen Sie alle Vorzüge des Hauses. Zusätzlich betreut Sie unsere „Gute Fee“ für Ihre individuellen Wünsche.

Einfach das genießen, was wirklich wichtig ist: Abende vor dem Kamin, gemeinsames Kochen oder der Familientisch mit herrlichen Speisen aus der exzellenten Küche des " Kitzbühel Country Clubs" , private Sauna oder Dampfbad in Ihrer Lodge nach dem Sport und auch genug Raum für Feste und weitere Freunde.

Kitzbühel Lodge

Kitzbühel Lodge
Kitzbühel Lodge
  • 2-26
  • 98 - 1000 m²
  • Private-Spa

In der „Kitzbühel Lodge“ können Sie sieben luxuriöse Penthouse Lodges nutzen, denen auch ein eigener Salon mit 200 m² großer Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf den Wilden Kaiser zur exclusiven Nutzung zur Verfügung steht.